địa chỉ bán menu mica giá rẻ tại hà nội

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

địa chỉ bán menu mica giá rẻ tại hà nội

Tình trạng: Còn hàng

Liên hệ đặt hàng: 0988.999.882

MS:địa chỉ bán menu mica giá rẻ tại hà nội

Giá: Liên hệ

Mô tả chi tiết

địa chỉ bán menu mica giá rẻ tại hà nội

Hoàng Tùng chuyên cung cấp sản xuất các loại menu mica làm bảng giá, tên món ăn cho nhà hàng, quán cafe, khách sạn, ... Nhận đặt hàng gia công số lượng lớn và bán lẻ các mẫu menu mica tại hà nội giá rẻ.

  • Menu mica được làm từ tấm mica màu trong dày 2mm, gập cạnh theo tiêu chuẩn. Có 2 kích thước phổ thông nhất là menu mica A4 và menu mica A5.

  • Giá menu mica A4: 110,000vnd/cái    ***  Menu mica A5: 55,000vnd/cái. Có sẵn hàng tại kho.


Công Ty TNHH Quảng cáo và Nội Thất Hoàng Tùng

Add: 186 Nguyễn Xiển - Hạ Đình - Thanh Xuân - Hà Nội

XSX: 25/45/214 nguyễn Xiển - Thanh Xuân - Hà Nội

Email: quangcaotamlon@gmail.com

Hotline: 0988 999 882 - 0918 909 555


 

Từ khóa: địa chỉ bán menu mica giá rẻ tại hà nội,

Bình luận

GỬI BÌNH LUẬN CỦA BẠN

Họ và tên:(*)

E-mail:(*)

Nội dung bình luận:(*)

KHÁCH HÀNG NHẬN XÉT

1 - gabapentin cost - arricky@svmail.xyz - 6/12/2021 - 19:0
Free Picture Of Amoxicillin Suspension

Trả lời

123


2 - Amuptep - Amuptep@rwmail.xyz - 5/12/2021 - 23:7
azithromycin for throat infection

Trả lời

123


3 - cialis 20mg for sale - Cherleply@manmail.xyz - 4/12/2021 - 13:10
Priligy When To Take

Trả lời

123


4 - flowece - impanda@oourmail.xyz - 23/11/2021 - 0:38
Buy Kamagra Oral Jelly Online buy cialis generic

Trả lời

123


5 - АААecxcite - aaatiek@gmail.com - 17/11/2021 - 5:24
https://bit.ly/gtom-ua-2021-seriyal

Trả lời

123


6 - Priligy - daroornar@swmail.xyz - 15/11/2021 - 17:47
Levitra Venta

Trả lời

123


7 - how to taper off 5mg prednisone - boraqualo@rwmail.xyz - 15/11/2021 - 16:48
Blue Force Pills

Trả lời

123


8 - obsebooro - obsebooro@sqmail.xyz - 13/11/2021 - 8:31
Prednisone

Trả lời

123


9 - Lasix - Rhirewish@adann.xyz - 12/11/2021 - 14:58
Propecia Drug Regimen

Trả lời

123


10 - stoogeher - stoogeher@abdiell.xyz - 9/11/2021 - 19:42
finpecia

Trả lời

123


11 - Dobobre - Dobobre@supmail.xyz - 9/11/2021 - 8:54
Lasix

Trả lời

123


12 - safe viagra online - tusSnassy@sqmail.xyz - 9/11/2021 - 2:17
Pompe Lioresal

Trả lời

123


13 - cialis for sale online - Fluenry@mktmail.xyz - 8/11/2021 - 18:39
Brand Cialis Online No Prescription

Trả lời

123


14 - flowece - flowece@oourmail.xyz - 7/11/2021 - 20:52
cheapest cialis

Trả lời

123


15 - АААwromyrh - aaruwuo@gmail.com - 6/11/2021 - 22:28
https://bit.ly/3kcFps6 yifeb zgnry yunb ddnznz ldisk urqqf

Trả lời

123


16 - Stromectol - Groolokix@svmail.xyz - 6/11/2021 - 21:22
ou acheter cialis serieux

Trả lời

123


17 - АААdelvdoq - aaajaza@gmail.com - 5/11/2021 - 19:51
Некероване кохання 17 серія Некероване кохання 17 серія yunb ddnznz Смотреть онлайн сериал Некероване кохання / Любовь без тормозов 17 серия Некероване кохання / Любовь без тормозов: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16 СЕРИЯ (украина)

Trả lời

123


18 - Rhymmet - Rhymmet@sufmail.xyz - 4/11/2021 - 8:7
Cialis

Trả lời

123


19 - pafrott - pafrott@swmail.xyz - 3/11/2021 - 11:51
viagra and blood pressure medication

Trả lời

123


20 - Propecia - zoteome@abdulah.xyz - 3/11/2021 - 11:37
Finasteride Vendita Propecia Online

Trả lời

123


21 - cheap viagra jelly - Twiveamma@rvmail.xyz - 2/11/2021 - 3:0
Acquista Viagra Line

Trả lời

123


22 - NaveFrura - NaveFrura@rqmail.xyz - 1/11/2021 - 16:21
ivermectin cream

Trả lời

123


23 - rourera - rourera@maill1.xyz - 1/11/2021 - 1:52
Priligy

Trả lời

123


24 - Cialis - Etheway@manmail.xyz - 31/10/2021 - 17:40
Priligy 30 Mg Ou 60 Mg

Trả lời

123


25 - Asselty - Asselty@rwmail.xyz - 29/10/2021 - 22:54
Viagra

Trả lời

123


26 - lvtgaqu - aabeofq@gmail.com - 25/10/2021 - 10:28
https://bit.ly/films-dyuna-2021-goda-smotret-onlaine

Trả lời

123


27 - dxkmvmq - aatlyot@gmail.com - 25/10/2021 - 4:16
https://bit.ly/films-dyuna-2021-goda-smotret-onlaine

Trả lời

123


28 - Okinonp - aajxgop@gmail.com - 24/10/2021 - 3:0
https://bit.ly/3m7VIrO

Trả lời

123


29 - Vtvsl - aaifkar@gmail.com - 23/10/2021 - 18:37
https://bit.ly/Vechnye-Marvel-Eternals-2021-HD

Trả lời

123


30 - AAqgevq - aalgquz@gmail.com - 17/10/2021 - 2:22
Игра в кальмара фильм смотреть онлайн https://bit.ly/igra-v-kalmara-igravkalmara

Trả lời

123


31 - AAiclaa - aattwni@gmail.com - 16/10/2021 - 21:13
Игра в кальмара 2021 смотреть онлайн https://bit.ly/igra-v-kalmara-igravkalmara

Trả lời

123


32 - AvefPinee - AvefPinee@supmail.xyz - 11/10/2021 - 18:14
https://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin 300 mg capsule

Trả lời

123


33 - Kesesoymn - Kesesoymn@adann.xyz - 11/10/2021 - 14:59
Prednisone

Trả lời

123


34 - Pneutty - Pneutty@abdiell.xyz - 5/10/2021 - 18:17
Neurontine

Trả lời

123


35 - Prednisone - LeceAsync@swmail.xyz - 5/10/2021 - 17:5
Efectos De Cialis En La Mujer

Trả lời

123


36 - Chitcouch - Chitcouch@sqmail.xyz - 2/10/2021 - 19:39
http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

Trả lời

123


37 - Neurontine - Floaway@abdulah.xyz - 1/10/2021 - 1:20
Teilbar Levitra 20mg

Trả lời

123


38 - Injurce - Injurce@mktmail.xyz - 26/9/2021 - 7:11
Zithromax

Trả lời

123


39 - vedeChoot - vedeChoot@swmail.xyz - 25/9/2021 - 10:2
http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

Trả lời

123


40 - hydroxychloroquine medicine - Lulfite@svmail.xyz - 25/9/2021 - 3:6
Same Day Delivery Candain Drug

Trả lời

123


41 - Jurtunk - Jurtunk@rqmail.xyz - 24/9/2021 - 10:15
Plaquenil

Trả lời

123


42 - jimdofreeduask - adultpornroll@gmail.com - 24/9/2021 - 2:26
We spent a lot of time at her home. Maybe so her mother could keep an eye on us. Mrs. Spencer made sure to be around, offering drinks, snacks, chit chat. I noticed that she was fairly young herself. Granted at my age, anyone over 25 was old, but she was probably mid-30s, divorced. If she was a indiction of how Carley would develop, maybe I should wait. Mrs. Spencer had fuller breasts and a nice butt. She appeared to be in great shape for her "advanced" age. I knew she was keeping an eye on me as much as I was on her and her younger daughter. Her eldest, Sharon was away at college at the time. With Mrs. Spencer around we mostly limited ourselves to holding hands and sneaking in a few light kisses. One day Mrs. Spencer caught us by surprise walking in as I'd slid my hand up from Carley's stomach to rub her right breast through her shirt. She didn't really need a bra yet, so I could feel her nipple, hard, through her shirt. Just this much contact had me hard also. https://sites.google.com/view/wdcCGJstCHO54HWW https://sites.google.com/view/erOovFwVauSh19fk

Trả lời

123


43 - Priligy - Tyncclilk@rwmail.xyz - 22/9/2021 - 5:22
Viagra Benutzen

Trả lời

123


44 - meemiABum - meemiABum@oourmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 16:56
http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - half life of plaquenil

Trả lời

123


45 - lincsnism - lincsnism@supmail.xyz - 19/9/2021 - 23:13
Lasix

Trả lời

123


46 - Ulcevaver - Ulcevaver@rvmail.xyz - 19/9/2021 - 10:51
http://buypriligyhop.com/ - buy priligy 60

Trả lời

123


47 - Zithromax - penurgend@sufmail.xyz - 19/9/2021 - 8:33
Viagra A Partir De Quel Age

Trả lời

123


48 - brearie - brearie@sqmail.xyz - 19/9/2021 - 0:13
Priligy

Trả lời

123


49 - Infilla - Infilla@manmail.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 0:6
https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

Trả lời

123


50 - lasix moa - opirwaY@adann.xyz - 15/9/2021 - 1:48
Free Shipping Acticin Where To Buy Overseas Next Day

Trả lời

123


51 - Tooqmynx - p7120viai@gmail.com - 12/9/2021 - 3:15
https://bit.ly/2YBDdCz

Trả lời

123


52 - EM - dolliefaulding@123mail.org - 11/9/2021 - 22:1
Джой Американка в русском балете

Trả lời

123


53 - Cialis - Hiweefs@mktmail.xyz - 11/9/2021 - 16:8
Kauf Viagra Online

Trả lời

123


54 - teaduarma - teaduarma@manmail.xyz - 11/9/2021 - 15:56
Propecia

Trả lời

123


55 - DR - colin.bardon@gmx.net - 11/9/2021 - 14:10
Форсаж 9 без регистрации

Trả lời

123


56 - Qkinoql - aaxtjlr@gmail.com - 10/9/2021 - 23:37
https://bit.ly/3C36HHR

Trả lời

123


57 - Enliclene - Enliclene@oourmail.xyz - 10/9/2021 - 21:42
Cialis

Trả lời

123


58 - Leadaks - Leadaks@rwmail.xyz - 9/9/2021 - 0:53
https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra

Trả lời

123


59 - stromectol ivermectin buy - LomoSmisa@rqmail.xyz - 7/9/2021 - 20:32
cialis anxiety

Trả lời

123


60 - Illeway - Illeway@sufmail.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 18:6
http://buytadalafshop.com/ - daily cialis online

Trả lời

123


61 - does propecia work - Bechano@abdiell.xyz - 5/9/2021 - 7:47
liquid cialis ag guys

Trả lời

123


62 - undidetus - undidetus@svmail.xyz - 1/9/2021 - 3:52
http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

Trả lời

123


63 - roarlydag - roarlydag@rvmail.xyz - 31/8/2021 - 16:19
ivermectin stromectol

Trả lời

123


64 - SnobeTene - SnobeTene@swmail.xyz - 30/8/2021 - 20:2
Viagra

Trả lời

123


65 - Uncogit - Uncogit@abdulah.xyz - 30/8/2021 - 1:52
http://buypropeciaon.com/ - online finasteride

Trả lời

123


66 - Viagra - Unsethy@sqmail.xyz - 27/8/2021 - 4:18
Genereic Viagara

Trả lời

123


67 - Dpctza - qo2qz@gmail.com - 20/8/2021 - 8:33
ivermectin 0.1 uk - ivermectin 3mg tablets price ivermectin for humans for sale

Trả lời

123


HỖ TRỢ TRỰC TUYẾN


SẢN PHẨM BÁN CHẠY

Biển chữ nổi gắn led
Biển ốp alu chữ nổi
biển quảng cáo đẹp

THỐNG KÊ

Lượt truy cập: 2078516
Đang online: 9
0988.999.882
SMS:0988.999.882Fan Facebook: https://quangcaotamlon.com.vn/0988999882.htmlZalo: 0988.999.882